HomeAbout Us (old old site)Dr. Alan Bauman – Hair Transplant Reviews

Dr. Alan Bauman – Hair Transplant Reviews

Bookmark This Page

Real Patient Reviews!

real patient ratings Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews

Real Patient Reviews for Dr. Alan Bauman

These comments are provided by RealPatientRatings.com, an independent survey service.

Not just anyone can go online and write a review through RealPatientRatings®. Only our actual patients are surveyed following their consult or procedure. Participating providers cannot choose which patients are surveyed or censor the reviews.

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews5/5/2014
PRP Therapy (surgery)
Dr Bauman and his staff are the best, knowledgeable and qualified. Not the usual chain of hair places that just try to sell. They really care and know what they are doing. I trust them completely and will continue to go there for all my hair issues.

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews4/28/2014
Hair Transplant (surgery)
The results far exceeded my expectations. As well as the professionalism of Dr Bauman and the staff. The center is also top shelf.

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews4/28/2014
Hair Transplant (surgery)
The entire staff, from Dr. Bauman down, were highly professional, caring and efficient. Nothing was left to surprise or unanswered. A great experience.

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews2/4/2014
Hair Transplant (surgery)
I have had 3 transplants at Bauman Medical and all three visits were very positive. DR. B is an outstanding surgeon, as well as his staff. I have been very pleased with how professional and friendly they are.

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews1/22/2014
Scar Revision (surgery)
i was very satisfied with the professional atmosphere of the whole staff. they made me feel very comfortable during my procedure.

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews1/22/2014
Hair Transplant (surgery)
The doctor did a wonderful job. And the crew was outstanding.

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews1/16/2014
Hair Transplant (consultation)
Overall everyone was great. I like the products, but the price for FUE was over the top. Also think your before and after photos are a little weak compared to Dr Diep that does FUE has amazing YouTube before and photos photos at 6.00 a graph 40 percent less than you guys:( I do like the products and will continue to get them from you guys. I really enjoyed everyone there. If one day I have that kind of money I will come see you!

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews1/13/2014
Hair Transplant (surgery)
After investigating other doctors, I chose Dr. Bauman as being the most qualified and my procedure was fantastic!! You will be impressed with everyone in his office-highly professional staff and organized office. Dr. Bauman is the top in this field-so why go to anyone else??

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews12/19/2013
Hair Thinning Treatments (consultation)
Did not have any surgery but was very impressed with Dr. Bauman. He has so much enthusiasm and that really impressed me.

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews12/3/2013
Hair Transplant (surgery)
Overall, this was my first cosmetic surgical procedure and while I was quite anxious everything went as explained and as good as my best case scenario.

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews11/25/2013
Hair Transplant (surgery)
I live out of town for 6 months and I did investigate trying to find a doctor locally. No one came close to Dr Bauman.

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews11/21/2013
Hair Transplant (consultation)
Dr Bauman is a consumate professional and one of the best in his field. This is apparent in the way he conducts himself and his business. Reminds me of the customer service I used to get in the Midwest.

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews11/21/2013
Hair Transplant (consultation)
The Surgeon and his staff were extremely kind, knowledgeable and caring. They made me feel incredibly comfortable and always followed through with my requests.

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews11/21/2013
Hair Thinning Treatments (consultation)
From the initial contact through the appointment, everyone was courteous, professional and gave me the impression of top-level competence.

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews11/11/2013
Scar Revision (surgery)
DR. Baumam and his entire staff are simply the best. From pre surgery till this day now I am still contacted by them checking up on me!!!

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews11/11/2013
Hair Transplant (surgery)
Bauman has great bed side manners. Staff is very good. The results were excellent

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews9/23/2013
Hair Thinning Treatments (consultation)
The pleasant atmosphere and the courtesy of the staff greatly impressed me.

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews9/20/2013
Hair Thinning Treatments (consultation)
I was pleasantly surprised that they told me all about my options and they were not pushy about what I selected for my personal use. Dr. Bauman’s prices are very reasonable and affordable. I did not choose to have any kind of surgery done so I can not comment on those prices and how they compare to the market pricing. Everyone in his office is very nice.

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews9/19/2013
Hair Thinning Treatments (consultation)
Dr. and staff have always been interested and willing to explain and analyze results of my treatment (non-surgical). Everyone is polite, prompt and considerate. I am pleased with the results so far and hope to keep improving with patitent and diligent application of the program.

blue bubble light Dr. Alan Bauman   Hair Transplant Reviews9/17/2013
Hair Thinning Treatments (consultation)
Dr. And staff are great, great professional treatment, fantastic evaluation and treatment plan. The assessment equipment, state of the art impressive. Wow!!! experience could not thank them enough really

 

Post A Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X

Let’s face it, newer is better.

Did you know that Dr. Bauman just launched a brand new website with all sorts of fresh content and
interactive goodies?! So why are you living in the past? Let’s go to the new site!

Have a question? Send it to us!

Disclaimer: *All patient or client images, videos and testimonials are based on the personal experiences of our patients and represent individual diagnoses, medical conditions, goals and results. Every individual case is unique therefore, results may vary from person to person. All testimonials are provided voluntarily by our patients and clients without monetary compensation and all photos and videos have been consented to for public release and have not been altered in any way. The content contained herein is for education only and should not be considered medical advice. Medical advice may only be given through a one-on-one, private consultation with a physician.

View Post
X
X

Select Consultation Desired

Hair
Consultation

In Office Virtual

Eyelash / Brow
Consultation

In Office Virtual

You can also Ask Dr. Bauman a Question or call toll-free 844-GET-HAIR or +1-561-394-0024